Acute and rehabilitative services consist of four areas;
high acuity, inpatient, skilled care, and postpartum care.
Physicians and Nurses who provide Health Care Services in
a rural setting require a broad range of skills
and certifications to provide the necessary care to
meet the needs of the patients in our community.